Events Calendar

Virtual CPSA Fall Board Meetings – 2020

Thursday, December 10

 Executive Committee
1 pm – 4 pm AST
12 pm – 3 pm EST
10 am – 1 pm MST
9 am – 12 pm PST

Friday, December 11

Board of Directors
1 pm – 5 pm AST
12 pm – 4 pm EST
10 am – 2 pm MST
9 am – 1 pm PST

Friday, December 11

Reception with OLIP – PIP Interns & Board Directors
6 pm – 7 pm AST
5 pm – 6 pm EST
3 pm – 4 pm MST
2 pm – 3 pm PST

Friday, December 18

Board of Directors
1 pm – 5 pm AST
12 pm – 4 pm EST
10 am – 2 pm MST
9 am – 1 pm PST

Board Meetings in Edmonton – University of Alberta 2021

Monday, May 31

CPSA Executive Committee
9 am – 12 pm

CPSA Board of Directors
1 – 5 pm

Thursday, June 3

CPSA Board of Directors
10:30 am – 1 pm