John McMenemy Prize

The John McMenemy Prize has been established in honour of the CJPS’s Administrative Editor, Professor John McMenemy of Wilfrid Laurier University who contributed greatly to the success of the CPSA and the SQSP’s flagship journal between 1977 and 2004. The CJPS, a quarterly journal of the highest international standards, is distributed to approximately 2500 scholars and institutions around the world. The prize is awarded every year.